• Alain Neyroud et Gianni Bernasconi www.vins-neyroud.ch
  • Brasserie artisanale du Château www.biereduchateau.ch
  • Cave de la Charrue www.cavedelacharrue.ch
  • Cave des Murailles www.cavedesmurailles.ch
  • Cave du Vallon www.caveduvallon.ch
  • Cave Dupuis www.cavedupuis.ch
  • Cave Mirabilis www.vins-poget.ch
  • Cave Mon Pichet www.vins-pelichet.ch
  • Cave La Rodeline www.rodeline.ch
  • Cave Alain Emery www.cave-emery.ch
  • Cave Renaissance Vins www.renaissance.ch
  • Cave Ardevaz / Famille Boven www.boven.ch
  • Cave du Fort www.cave-du-fort.ch
  • Cave Philippe Bovet Sàrl www.philippebovet.ch
  • Cave Hubert Germanier www.cave-hubert-germanier.ch
  • Château d'Eclépens www.chateau-eclepens.ch
  • Château de Luins www.chateau-de-luins.ch
  • Château de Duillier www.chateau-de-duillier.ch
  • Château Le Rosey www.lerosey.ch
  • Château Constellation www.chateau-constellation.ch
  • Clos sus l’Abbaye www.clos-sus-labbaye.ch
  • Domaine Au Grand Clos www.widmer-vins.ch
  • Domaine Chantemerle www.tartegnin.com
  • Domaine Chatelanat www.domainechatelanat.ch
  • Domaine de la Brazière www.braziere.ch
  • Domaine de la Mermière www.mermiere.ch
  • Domaine de Beau-Soleil www.vinsbeausoleil.ch
  • Domaine de Champvigny www.champvigny.ch
  • Domaine de Chantegrive www.chantegrive.ch
  • Domaine des Abeilles d’or www.abeillesdor.ch
  • Domaine des Abbesses www.vins-perey.ch
  • Domaine des Lolliets www.lolliets.ch
  • Domaine des Rueyres www.domainedesrueyres.ch
  • Domaine des Sieurs www.domainedessieurs.ch
  • Domaine du Capitole www.domaine-du-capitole.ch
  • Domaine du Château de Collex www.domaineduchateau.ch
  • Domaine du Vieux Toit www.vieuxtoit.ch
  • Domaine Dugerdil www.domaine-dugerdil.ch
  • Domaine la Capitaine www.lacapitaine.ch
  • Domaine les Fancous www.lesfancous.ch
  • Domaine des Balisiers www.balisiers.ch
  • Domaine de la Ville de Morges www.domainedelaville.ch
  • Domaine des Vaugues www.domaine-vaugues.ch
  • Domaine du Cotrable www.domaineducotrable.ch
  • Domaine des Molards www.molards.ch
  • Domaine de Montbenay www.montbenay.ch
  • Domaine des Vassaux www.vassaux.ch
  • Domaine de la Balle et des Abbesses www.vins-perey.ch
  • Domaine de l'Orme www.domainedelorme.ch
  • Domaine du Moulin www.gass-mathod.ch
  • Domaine du Plessis www.bolle.ch
  • Domaine de la Vigne Blanche www.lavigneblanche.ch
  • Domaine de La Mermière www.mermiere.ch
  • Eric Minod www.yvornedillet.ch
  • Gilles & Joël Cina GmbH www.cinaweine.ch
  • Jean-Daniel Coeytaux www.coeytaux-vins.ch
  • Jean-Paul Métroz www.jpmetroz.ch
  • Kursner Vins SA www.kursner.ch
  • La Vaudoise des Quatre-vents www.lesquatrevents.ch
  • Les Dames de Hautecour www.damesdehautecour.ch
  • Les vins du coteau www.vins-du-coteau.ch
  • Luc Massy www.massy-vins.ch
  • Maryline et Amélie Lavenex www.lmcvins.ch
  • Pierre-Alain Chevalley www.grandecarree.ch
  • Régence Balavaud SA www.regence.ch
  • Rémy & Raphaël Sordet www.rsordet.ch
  • Richard Aguet www.vins-aguet.ch
  • Société coopérative viticole de Villeneuve www.laviticole.ch
  • Vins le Chenevier Sarl www.lechenevier.ch


  • ©2016 Oenologie à façon SA | Tous droits réservés | info@oenoaf.ch